Ford Supermodel of the World winners, from left: Vilita Bitvinskyte of Lithuania, Natalia Belebrevik of Russia, Nicole Faveron Vasquez of Peru, Seung-Hyun Kang of Korea, Jacquelyn Jablenski of New Jersey, U.S.A., and Alexina Graham of the United Kingdom, pose after the contest in New York, Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2008. Seung-Hyun Kang won the $250,000 contract with Ford Models. (AP)